2010 Summer Institute Contacts

Organizers By Last Name
  Rommie Amaro ramaro at uci.edu UCI
  Peter Arzberger parzberg at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nathan Baker nathan.baker at pnl.gov PNNL
  Mark Ellisman mark at ncmir.ucsd.edu NCMIR/UCSD
  Mike Holst mholst at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Wilfred Li wilfred at sdsc.edu SDSC/UCSD
  Andy McCammon jmccammon at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Andrew McCulloch amcculloch at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Anushka Michailova amihaylova at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Art Olson olson at scripps.edu UCSD
  Phil Papadopoulos phil at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Michel Sanner sanner at scripps.edu TSRI
  Zeyun Yu yuz at uwm.edu UWM
Instructors By Last Name
  Jazmin Aguado Sierra jaguadosierra at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Rommie Amaro ramaro at uci.edu UCI
  Riccardo Baron rbaron at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Yuhui Cheng ycheng at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Cesar de Oliveira cesar at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Stefano Forli forli at scripps.edu TSRI
  Matt Gonzales mjgonzal at ucsd.edu UCSD
  David Goodsell goodsell at scripps.edu TSRI
  Barry Grant bgrant at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Johan Hake jhake at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Mike Holst mholst at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Gary Huber ghuber at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Graham Johnson graham at grahamj.com TSRI
  Robert Konecny rok at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Sriram Krishnan sriram at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Wilfred Li wilfred at sdsc.edu SDSC/UCSD
  Fred Lionetti cleverlion at gmail.com UCSD
  Andrew McCulloch amcculloch at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Anushka Michailova amihaylova at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Phil Papadopoulos phil at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Alex Perryman perryman at scripps.edu TSRI
  Anoop Rajendra anoop.rajendra at gmail.com UCSD
  Jane Ren jren at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Michel Sanner sanner at scripps.edu TSRI
  Robert Swift robvswift at gmail.com UCI
  Jeff Van Dorn jvandorn at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Yi Wang yiwang198 at gmail.com UCSD
  Nadya Williams nadya at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Cindy Zheng zhengc at sdsc.edu PRAGMA
CSS Speakers By Last Name
  Jazmin Aguado Sierra jaguadosierra at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Rommie Amaro ramaro at uci.edu UCI
  Peter Arzberger parzberg at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Mike Holst mholst at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Graham Johnson graham at grahamj.com TSRI
  Anushka Michailova amihaylova at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Phil Papadopoulos phil at sdsc.edu UCSD
  Michel Sanner sanner at scripps.edu TSRI
Participants By Last Name
  Raul Araya arayasecchi at gmail.com Universidad de Chile
  Riccardo Baron rbaron at mccammon.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Carlos Bazan carlos.bazan at sdsu.edu San Diego State University
  Patrick Blachly pblachly at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Jessica Chin jechin89 at gmail.com NBCR
  Jennifer Choy jchoy at ucsd.edu UCSD
  lian duan lduan at sdsc.edu ucsd
  Matthew Falk mfalk at liai.org La Jolla Inistitute for Allergy and Immunology
  Darwin Fu y1fu at ucsd.edu NBCR
  Andreas Goetz agoetz at sdsc.edu SDSC
  Xiao He xiaohe at scripps.edu TSRI
  Peter Kekenes-Huskey huskeypm at gmail.com UCSD
  Gene Ko gko at sciences.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
  Morgan Lawrenz mlawrenz at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Daniel Lee dkl2 at cec.wustl.edu Washington University Undergraduate
  Andy McCammon jmccammon at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Nicole Medina n1medina at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Eric Michelsen emichels at physics.ucsd.edu UCSD
  Billy Miller bmiller at qtp.ufl.edu University of Florida
  Kenneth Ng klng at ucsd.edu CMRG
  Beifang Niu bniu at ucsd.edu CRBS
  Paul Rigor paul.rigor at uci.edu UC Irvine - Inst. for Genomics and Bioinformatics
  Christopher Roberts christopher.roberts at email.ucr.edu University of California Riverside
  Kathleen Rogers krogers at ucsd.edu UCSD (McCammon Lab)
  Peter Rose pwrose at ucsd.edu UCSD
  Daisuke Sato dsato at ucdavis.edu UC Davis
  Eric Scheeff scheeff at salk.edu Salk Institute
  Jonathan Shaw jlshaw at ucsd.edu USCD
  CHEN-HAN SUNG lushin88 at yahoo.com TAMIU
  Dora Toledo Warshaviak dtwarshaviak at ljbi.org La Jolla Bioengineering Institute
  Lane Votapka lvotapka100 at gmail.com TSRI
  Kevin Wu kjwu at ucsd.edu NBCR
  Yuanfang Xie yuxie at mednet.ucla.edu UCLA
For detailed contact information for NBCR personnel, please visit NBCR Directory.