2007 Summer Institute Contacts

Organizers
  Peter W. Arzberger, Ph.D. parzberg at ucsd.edu 858 822 1079  
Wilfred W. Li, Ph.D wilfred at ucsd.edu 858 822 0974  
General Contact Teri Simas simast at sdsc.edu 858 534 5034 858 534 5033 Fax
Program Committee
Members Nathan Baker, Ph.D. baker at biochem.wustl.edu    
Mark H. Ellisman, Ph.D. mhellisman at ucsd.edu    
Amarnath Gupta, Ph.D. gupta at sdsc.edu    
Michael Holst, Ph.D. mholst at ucsd.edu    
J. Andrew McCammon, Ph.D. jmccammon at ucsd.edu    
Andrew D. McCulloch, Ph.D. amcculloch at ucsd.edu    
Anushka Michailova, Ph.D. amihaylova at ucsd.edu    
Art Olson, Ph.D. olson at scripps.edu    
Philip Papadopoulos, Ph.D. phil at sdsc.edu    
Michel Sanner, Ph.D. sanner at scripps.edu    
 
Session Chairs Yuhui Cheng ycheng at mccammon.ucsd.edu    
Sriram Krishnan, Ph.D. sriram at sdsc.edu    
Fred Lionetti lionetti at ucsd.edu    
Garrett Morris, Ph.D. garrett at scripps.edu    
 
Speakers Sargis Dallakyan, Ph.D. sargis at scripps.edu    
Ruth Huey, Ph.D. ruth at scripps.edu    
Gilluame Vareille vareille at scripps.edu    
 
Guest Speakers Brian Athey, Ph.D. bleu at umich.edu University of Michigan  
Alan Blatecky, Ph.D. blatecky at unc.edu Renci Institute  
Karan Bhatia, Ph.D. karan at sdsc.edu    
Stuart Campbell sgcampbe at ucsd.edu    
Scott Delp delp at stanford.edu Stanford University  
Zhaohui Ding zhding at ucsd.edu    
Roy Kerckhoffs roy at bioeng.ucsd.edu    
Mason Katz mjk at sdsc.edu    
Robert Macleod macleod at cvrti.utah.edu University of Utah  
Anoop Rajendra anoop at rockclusters.org    
Cindy Zheng zhengc at sdsc.edu    
Participants  
Alemayehu Abebe abebe at mccammon.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Martin Alnæs martinal at simula.no Simula Research, Norway  
Peter Arzberger parzberg at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
ARNEH BABAKHANI ababakha at mccammon.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Dale Baker dbaker at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Alexis Black ablack2 at uiuc.edu University of Illinois  
Olga Brazhnik brazhnik at mail.nih.gov NCRR  
Charlie Chandsawangbhuwana cchandsa at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Lily Cheng lscheng at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Joyce Chuang jschuang at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Bruno Contreras-Moreira contrera at ccg.unam.mx Centro de Ciencias Genómicas, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México  
Zhaohui Ding zhaohui.ding at email.jlu.edu.cn Jilin University  
Tracey Freitas tracey.freitas at gmail.com University of Hawaii, Manoa  
Dario Ghersi dario.ghersi at mssm.edu Mount Sinai School of Medicine  
Matt Gonzales seventhsonmjg at gmail.com University of California, San Diego  
Wes Goodman wgoodman at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Pamela Hall phall at salud.unm.edu Univ. of New Mexico  
Melinda Hanes mshanes at berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley  
Robert Harris rharris at mailer.sb.fsu.edu Florida State University  
igor klacansky iklacansky at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Sriram Krishnan sriram at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Sidath Kumarapperuma sidath at nmsu.edu New Mexico State University  
Morgan Lawrenz mlawrenz at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Jysoo Lee jysoo at kisti.re.kr KISTI, Korea  
wilfred li wilfred at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Wen Li wen.li2 at case.edu Case Western Reserve University  
Samad Lotia slotia at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Baoshun Ma b2ma at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Viswanath Nandigam viswanat at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
George Nicola nicola at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Keiichiro Ono kono at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
John Rammelkamp jrammel1 at san.rr.com Self  
Jane Ren j2ren at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Kim Reynolds kreynolds at scripps.edu The Scripps Research Institute  
Shantanu Sharma shantanu at unc.edu University of North Carolina  
Amirali Shayan ashayana at cs.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Mike Smoot msmoot at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Jinghua Tang jinghua at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Kristian Valen-Sendstad kvs at simula.no Simula Research, Norway  
Adam Van Wynsberghe avw at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Peng-Liang Wang plwang at bioeng.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Sarah Williams swilliam at mccammon.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Adam Wright atwright at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Lei Xie lxie at sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego  
Dong Xu dongxu at sciences.sdsu.edu University of California, San Diego  
Xin Yu xin.yu at case.edu Case Western Reserve University  
Zeyun Yu zeyu at ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
Hongwei Zhang hzhang at bioeng.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego  
For detailed contact information for NBCR personnel, please visit NBCR .